BWB are pleased to announce that twenty three of our solicitors have been included in the inaugural ratings list London Super Lawyers 2015. This new publication, published by Thompson Reuters, is a peer-influenced rating service of solicitors recognising those who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

There have been a number of new entries to the list this year, including Erica Crump, Augustus Della-Porta, Luke Fletcher, Amanda Gray, Natalie Knight-Wickens, Mairead O’Reilly, Victoria Schneider, Gemma Boore, Sarah Payne, Julian Blake and Philp Trott.

The selection process used by Thompson Reuters to identify London’s Super Lawyers has been designed so that peer recognition and professional achievement are at the forefront of the selection criteria. The London Super Lawyers 2015 list was published in a dedicated magazine, distributed across the legal profession.

For the last two decades, Thompson Reuters has published Super Lawyers in the United States and the London Super Lawyers 2015 is the third publication of this rating service outside the United States.


Martin Bunch photo

Martin Bunch

Managing Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7737

E
m.bunch@bwbllp.com
View full information about Martin Bunch
Amanda Gray photo

Amanda Gray

Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7833

E
a.gray@bwbllp.com
View full information about Amanda Gray
Augustus Della-Porta photo

Augustus Della-Porta

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7750

E
a.della-porta@bwbllp.com
View full information about Augustus Della-Porta
Erica Crump photo

Erica Crump

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7782

E
e.crump@bwbllp.com
View full information about Erica Crump
Gemma  Boore photo

Gemma Boore

Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7817

E
g.boore@bwbllp.com
View full information about Gemma Boore
Julian Blake photo

Julian Blake

Partner and Joint Head of Charity

T
+44(0)20 7551 7746 / 020 7551 7750

E
j.blake@bwbllp.com
View full information about Julian Blake
Luke Fletcher photo

Luke Fletcher

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7750

E
l.fletcher@bwbllp.com
View full information about Luke Fletcher
Mairead O'Reilly photo

Mairead O'Reilly

Consultant

T
+44(0)20 7551 7782

E
m.oreilly@bwbllp.com
View full information about Mairead O'Reilly
Natalie Knight-Wickens photo

Natalie Knight-Wickens

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7882/+44(0)7793 273410

E
n.knight@bwbllp.com
View full information about Natalie Knight-Wickens
Philip Trott photo

Philip Trott

Partner and Head of Immigration

T
+44(0)20 7551 7652

E
p.trott@bwbllp.com
View full information about Philip Trott
Sarah Payne photo

Sarah Payne

Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7653

E
s.payne@bwbllp.com
View full information about Sarah Payne
Victoria Schneider photo

Victoria Schneider

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7796

E
v.schneider@bwbllp.com
View full information about Victoria Schneider

Posted on 18/09/2015 in BWB News

Back to Knowledge