BWB have once again been ranked in the top tier for Charity Law, reaffirming our position as one of the leading Charity Law firms in the UK. We have also been ranked highly for a number of other practice areas.

A special congratulations goes to the Education department who have moved up in the rankings to tier 2, and to the Electoral department who are a new entry for this year in tier 1. A number of BWB staff also feature in the individual rankings as new entries this year, including Chetal Patel, Paul Jennings, Lucy McLynn and Caraline Johnson

Additional congratulations goes to Julian Blake, Rupert Earle, Mary Groom, Philip Kirkpatrick, Thea Longley, Rosamund McCarthy, Abbie Rumbold, Simon Steeden, Lawrence Simanowitz, Philip Trott and John Trotter who were highlighted as leading individuals.

To read the coverage in Charity Times, please click here

For the full Legal 500 rankings, please click here


Abbie Rumbold photo

Abbie Rumbold

Partner and Head of Public Services & Mutuals and Health & Social Care

T
+44(0)20 7551 7755

E
a.rumbold@bwbllp.com
View full information about Abbie Rumbold
Caraline Johnson photo

Caraline Johnson

Deputy Head of Education

T
+44(0)20 7551 7674

E
c.johnson@bwbllp.com
View full information about Caraline Johnson
Chetal  Patel photo

Chetal Patel

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7741

E
c.patel@bwbllp.com
View full information about Chetal Patel
John Trotter photo

John Trotter

Consultant

T
+44(0)20 7551 7708

E
j.trotter@bwbllp.com
View full information about John Trotter
Julian Blake photo

Julian Blake

Joint Head of Social Enterprise and Charity

T
+44(0)20 7551 7746 / 020 7551 7750

E
j.blake@bwbllp.com
View full information about Julian Blake
Lawrence Simanowitz photo

Lawrence Simanowitz

Charity Partner, Head of Culture + Creative and IP/Trademarks

T
+44(0)20 7551 7796

E
l.simanowitz@bwbllp.com
View full information about Lawrence Simanowitz
Lucy McLynn photo

Lucy McLynn

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7806

E
l.mclynn@bwbllp.com
View full information about Lucy McLynn
Martin Bunch photo

Martin Bunch

Managing Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7737

E
m.bunch@bwbllp.com
View full information about Martin Bunch
Mary Groom photo

Mary Groom

Partner and Head of Education

T
+44(0)20 7551 7760

E
m.groom@bwbllp.com
View full information about Mary Groom
Melanie Carter photo

Melanie Carter

Partner and Head of Public & Regulatory

T
+44(0)20 7551 7615

E
m.carter@bwbllp.com
View full information about Melanie Carter
Paul Jennings photo

Paul Jennings

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7699

E
p.jennings@bwbllp.com
View full information about Paul Jennings
Philip Kirkpatrick photo

Philip Kirkpatrick

Deputy Managing Partner and Joint Head of Charity

T
+44(0)20 7551 7762

E
p.kirkpatrick@bwbllp.com
View full information about Philip Kirkpatrick
Philip Trott photo

Philip Trott

Partner and Head of Immigration

T
+44(0)20 7551 7652

E
p.trott@bwbllp.com
View full information about Philip Trott
Rosamund McCarthy photo

Rosamund McCarthy

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7819

E
r.mccarthy@bwbllp.com
View full information about Rosamund McCarthy
Rupert Earle photo

Rupert Earle

Partner and Head of Media Litigation

T
+44(0)20 7551 7609

E
r.earle@bwbllp.com
View full information about Rupert Earle
Simon Steeden photo

Simon Steeden

Charity Partner and Head of Politics, Elections and Campaigning

T
+44(0)20 7551 7782

E
s.steeden@bwbllp.com
View full information about Simon Steeden
Thea Longley photo

Thea Longley

Partner and Head of Membership Organisations

T
+44(0)20 7551 7796

E
t.longley@bwbllp.com
View full information about Thea Longley

Posted on 18/09/2015 in BWB News

Back to Knowledge