BWB’s Corporate & Commercial team have moved up in the Legal 500 rankings, placing them in the top tier for their work in Mergers & Acquisitions – smaller deals.

Additionally, BWB has once again been ranked in the top tier for a number of practice areas including charity, immigration, education and electoral law.

A special congratulations goes to Melanie Carter, who now features as a leading individual in both Professional Discipline and Administrative and Public law. Eight BWB members of staff also feature in the individual rankings as new entries this year.

Further congratulations goes to Julian Blake, Rupert Earle, Mary Groom, Philip Kirkpatrick, Thea Longley, Rosamund McCarthy, Abbie Rumbold, Simon Steeden, Lawrence Simanowitz and Philip Trott who were again highlighted as leading individuals.

For the full Legal 500 rankings, please click here


Abbie Rumbold photo

Abbie Rumbold

Partner and Head of Public Services & Mutuals and Health & Social Care

T
+44(0)20 7551 7755

E
a.rumbold@bwbllp.com
View full information about Abbie Rumbold
Anthony Cartmell photo

Anthony Cartmell

Partner and Head of Real Estate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7729

E
a.cartmell@bwbllp.com
View full information about Anthony Cartmell
Augustus Della-Porta photo

Augustus Della-Porta

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7750

E
a.della-porta@bwbllp.com
View full information about Augustus Della-Porta
Caraline Johnson photo

Caraline Johnson

Head of Education

T
+44(0)20 7551 7674

E
c.johnson@bwbllp.com
View full information about Caraline Johnson
Chetal  Patel photo

Chetal Patel

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7741

E
c.patel@bwbllp.com
View full information about Chetal Patel
David Davies photo

David Davies

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7685 / +44(0)7557 747952

E
d.davies@bwbllp.com
View full information about David Davies
Erica Crump photo

Erica Crump

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7782

E
e.crump@bwbllp.com
View full information about Erica Crump
Julian Blake photo

Julian Blake

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7746 / 020 7551 7750

E
j.blake@bwbllp.com
View full information about Julian Blake
Lawrence Simanowitz photo

Lawrence Simanowitz

Charity Partner, Head of Culture + Creative

T
+44(0)20 7551 7796

E
l.simanowitz@bwbllp.com
View full information about Lawrence Simanowitz
Lesley Robinson photo

Lesley Robinson

Partner and Head of Real Estate Disputes

T
+44(0)20 7551 7791

E
l.robinson@bwbllp.com
View full information about Lesley Robinson
Luke Fletcher photo

Luke Fletcher

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7750

E
l.fletcher@bwbllp.com
View full information about Luke Fletcher
Mark Tasker photo

Mark Tasker

Partner and Head of Corporate & Commercial

T
+44(0)20 7551 7777

E
m.tasker@bwbllp.com
View full information about Mark Tasker
Martin Bunch photo

Martin Bunch

Managing Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7737

E
m.bunch@bwbllp.com
View full information about Martin Bunch
Martin Gunson photo

Martin Gunson

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7834

E
m.gunson@bwbllp.com
View full information about Martin Gunson
Melanie Carter photo

Melanie Carter

Partner and Head of Public & Regulatory

T
+44(0)20 7551 7615

E
m.carter@bwbllp.com
View full information about Melanie Carter
Natalie Knight-Wickens photo

Natalie Knight-Wickens

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7882/+44(0)7793 273410

E
n.knight@bwbllp.com
View full information about Natalie Knight-Wickens
Paul Jennings photo

Paul Jennings

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7699

E
p.jennings@bwbllp.com
View full information about Paul Jennings
Paul Seath photo

Paul Seath

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7703

E
p.seath@bwbllp.com
View full information about Paul Seath
Philip Kirkpatrick photo

Philip Kirkpatrick

Deputy Managing Partner and Head of Charity

T
+44(0)20 7551 7762

E
p.kirkpatrick@bwbllp.com
View full information about Philip Kirkpatrick
Philip Trott photo

Philip Trott

Partner and Head of Immigration

T
+44(0)20 7551 7652

E
p.trott@bwbllp.com
View full information about Philip Trott
Richard Marke photo

Richard Marke

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7641 / +44(0)7785 627635

E
r.marke@bwbllp.com
View full information about Richard Marke
Rosamund McCarthy photo

Rosamund McCarthy

Charity Partner and joint head of Politics, Elections and Campaigning

T
+44(0)20 7551 7819

E
r.mccarthy@bwbllp.com
View full information about Rosamund McCarthy
Rupert Earle photo

Rupert Earle

Partner and Head of Media Litigation

T
+44(0)20 7551 7609

E
r.earle@bwbllp.com
View full information about Rupert Earle
Simon Steeden photo

Simon Steeden

Charity Partner and joint head of Politics, Elections and Campaigning

T
+44(0)20 7551 7782

E
s.steeden@bwbllp.com
View full information about Simon Steeden
Thea Longley photo

Thea Longley

Partner and Head of Membership Organisations

T
+44(0)20 7551 7796

E
t.longley@bwbllp.com
View full information about Thea Longley
Tim Barnden photo

Tim Barnden

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7612

E
t.barnden@bwbllp.com
View full information about Tim Barnden
William Garnett photo

William Garnett

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7720

E
w.garnett@bwbllp.com
View full information about William Garnett
William Scott photo

William Scott

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7855

E
w.scott@bwbllp.com
View full information about William Scott

Posted on 15/09/2016 in BWB News

Back to Knowledge