Bates Wells Braithwaite’s (BWB) appointment to Metro Bank’s lending and securities panel has been covered by The Lawyer (£), Legal Week (£) and Legal Business.

BWB’s arrival on the panel follows a period of sustained growth on the part of Metro Bank who, aside from BWB, have opted to add eight other organisations to the list of law firms on this roster.

The announcement of BWB’s appointment follows a competitive tender process in which BWB was asked to demonstrate its ability to meet the future needs of Metro Bank at a time of ongoing growth.

In addition to Patrick Keown, Partner (Banking and Finance), the team included in BWB’s successful tender is as follows:

If you would like to read coverage of this news in either The Lawyer, Legal Week or Legal Business, click here, here and here for further details. Please note that two of these pieces are behind a paywall.

 


Patrick Keown photo

Patrick Keown

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7669 | +44 (0)7944 741465

E
p.keown@bwbllp.com
View full information about Patrick Keown
David Davies photo

David Davies

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7685 / +44(0)7557 747952

E
d.davies@bwbllp.com
View full information about David Davies
Martin Gunson photo

Martin Gunson

Partner

T
+44(0)20 7551 7834

E
m.gunson@bwbllp.com
View full information about Martin Gunson
Louise Harman (née Saunderson) photo

Louise Harman (née Saunderson)

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7679

E
l.harman@bwbllp.com
View full information about Louise Harman (née Saunderson)
Sung-Hyui Park photo

Sung-Hyui Park

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7900

E
sh.park@bwbllp.com
View full information about Sung-Hyui Park
Anna Przewoznik photo

Anna Przewoznik

Solicitor

T
+44(0)20 7551 7602

E
a.przewoznik@bwbllp.com
View full information about Anna Przewoznik
Neil Lambert photo

Neil Lambert

Senior Associate

T
+44(0)20 7551 7603

E
n.lambert@bwbllp.com
View full information about Neil Lambert
Edward Reardon photo

Edward Reardon

Solicitor

T
+44(0)20 7551 7646

E
e.reardon@bwbllp.com
View full information about Edward Reardon

Posted on 08/01/2018 in BWB In The Media

Back to Knowledge